Advance Notice: All ORCID websites, including the Registry (Public and Member APIs and the user interface), orcid.org and members.orcid.org, will be unavailable from 2pm UTC on December 15 for up to eight hours for a scheduled hardware upgrade. We apologize for any inconvenience.

ORCID Communications Webinar (Europe/Americas)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:30 UTC (+0000)
Descripton: 

This webinar provide an opportunity to discuss effective practices in encouraging adoption and use of ORCID iDs by researchers in your community.

Topics covered include:

  • Key messages about ORCID (by audience, where applicable)
  • Successful techniques for delivering those messages
  • Useful resources
  • Community examples of ORCID communications

There will also be plenty of opportunity for Q&A.

This webinar will be held at 14:30 UTC, which is also the following times:

  • Gulf Standard Time: 18:30 UTC+4
  • Central African Time / Central Europe Time: 16:30 UTC+2
  • British Summer Time: 15:30 UTC+1
  • Brazil Standard Time: 11:30 UTC-3
  • NA Eastern Daylight Time: 10:30 UTC-4
  • NA Central Daylight Time: 09:30 UTC-5
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 07:30 UTC-7