ORCID Communications Webinar (Asia-Pacific)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:30 UTC (+0000)
Descripton: 

This webinar provide an opportunity to discuss effective practices in encouraging adoption and use of ORCID iDs by researchers in your community.

Topics covered include:

  • Key messages about ORCID (by audience, where applicable)
  • Successful techniques for delivering those messages
  • Useful resources
  • Community examples of ORCID communications

There will also be plenty of opportunity for Q&A.

This webinar will be held at 02:30 UTC, which is also the following times:

  • North America Eastern Standard Time (UTC-4): June 19, 10:30 p.m. 
  • North America Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-7): June 19, 7:30 p.m.
  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC-10): June 19, 4:30 p.m.
  • New Zealand Standard Time (UTC+12): June 20, 2:30 p.m.
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (Australia UTC+10): June 20, 12:30 p.m. 
  • Japan/Korea Standard Time (UTC+9): June 20, 11:30 a.m.
  • China Standard Time/Australian West Time (UTC+8): June 20, 10:30 a.m.
  • Indochina Time (UTC+7): June 20, 9:30 a.m.
  • Indian Standard Time (UTC+5:30): June 20, 8:00 a.m.